TV Studio Sessions: Week 3

Today we had to choose what role we wanted within the group, many people wanted the role I wanted which was camera operator and lighting. However, the group as a whole had to vote on who would get the role and therefore I did not get what I wanted, because I was ill today to go in I didn’t get to apply for the role I wanted instead I was given the role of runner/VT which I’m fine with. Because there are about 18 members in the group there were far too many runners than needed so we all have specific tasks we have to help with throughout the duration of the module.

Leave a Reply

